McAllen Auto Sales, LLC - Main Office - Mcallen, TX
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
INVENTORY
CAR FINDER
SPECIALS
FINANCING
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US
TESTIMONIALS
HOURS

Customer Testimonials

Testimonials


  • Luis Jesus reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    July 12, 2016 ·

    Every body was really helpful and answered all my questions in a way that I can totally understand them !




  • Mari Ponce reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    July 15, 2016 ·

    Excelente trató del muchacho(Juan Escobedo)que nos atendió nos encanto él carro y los pagos muy buenos!!!




  • Reyna Raylynn reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    July 21, 2016 ·

    Great service!! Helped a lot after having a terrible experience with Texas country Motors. -Thank You McAllen Auto Sales




  • Lucio Carranza reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    July 26, 2016 ·

    Great place to get a car or truck good price. They are very helpful.




  • Scarlett Benitez-Pardo reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    August 2, 2016 ·

    Love the ease of purchase for my momma's new car!!!! So thankful for the amazing, courteous, and professional service they received... thank you McAllen Auto Sales LLC!!!!!




  • Reyna Mendez reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    August 8, 2016 ·

    Yo fui Hoy con mi esposo y nos encanto El sevicio muy amables. 100% recomendado




  • Lovely N Unique reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    August 10, 2016 ·

    This place is great they have affordable prices with very low payments and the best thing of all they provide u with the carfax.I love it thank u.




  • Eloy Garcia reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    August 11, 2016 ·

    I love it i just bought a 2014 chevy cruz 44, 000 miles how about that its an awesome car.




  • Veronica Herrera reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    August 17, 2016 ·

    Gracias por la atencion ke nos dieron me gusto la gran compra




  • David Jimenez reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    August 30, 2016 ·

    Thanks for the car!� absolutely love it!




  • Blanca Hernandez reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    September 12, 2016 ·

    I am really satisfied with the attention and the way they treated us and the most important things is how they worked out with us so we could get what we wanted. Exelente servicio y muy buena calidad de autos.




  • Maricela Gomez reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    September 13, 2016 ·

    grasias por la oportunidad exelente servicio � me encanto




  • Viridiana Lerma reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    September 16, 2016 ·

    Muchas gracias!!! Me encanto mi carro y el servicio super amable se los recomiendo!!! ���!!! graciass a Juan Escobedoo




  • Damaris V. Guzman reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    September 16, 2016 ·

    Great and fast service. I really enjoyed the car, and their customer service.




  • Isabel N Julio Delacruz reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    October 14, 2016 ·

    They were really nice and helpful. We were able to test drive comfortably by ourselves. Good affordable deal for a good car.




  • Nelda Rodriguez reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    October 26, 2016 ·

    I was attended by Mr Juan Escobedo who assisted me with my purchase of my car. He is a great person ..friendly and quite informative. He sat with my patiently and went over each and every detail of the contract. Great job Juan thank you so much .�




  • Carlos Ibarra reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    October 27, 2016 ·

    buen serbicio y amabilidad con los clientes. buenos tratos y bajos pagos.




  • Victor Morado reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    November 3, 2016 ·

    Great customer service. Very informative was able to answer all our questions/concerns. Thanks for the new car and for being helpful throughout the process. Definitely coming back here when looking for a new vehicle!




  • Antonio Marisol Rivas reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    November 7, 2016 ·

    Great Service, my husband and I are very satisfied with our new purchase. We loved the great customer service .! We highly recommend this place. Thank you Mr. Juan Escobedo.




  • Joe Belmares reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    November 11, 2016 ·

    Good cars low down payments affordable payments i recomended




  • Luisndlorena Ramirez reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    November 21, 2016 ·

    satisfied with my purchase today of my Chevy HHR attended By Mr. Juan Chapa I am satisfied with my new car and the way we were treated

    reccomended 100% satisfaction




  • Sara Sanchez reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    November 22, 2016 ·

    Very polite and helpful. Arturo worked very hard in providing me with what I wanted. Thank you McAllen Auto Sales.




  • Valeriio Ragatziinii reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    December 8, 2016 at 2:45pm ·

    Muchas gracias por el carro, muy bonito y comodo... muy amables...me encanto




  • Kari Flowers Rivas reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    December 14, 2016 at 5:35pm ·

    Super fast and convenient thank you Juan Escobedo ���� This is my 3rd purchase at Mcallen Auto Sales great customer service �




  • Betty Zamudio reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    December 28, 2016 at 5:36pm ·

    Thanks to Ruben Vargas I'll bought a jeep patriot and they treat me so nice and got what I'll wanted I'll really recomend McAllen Auto Sale thanks




  • Cknlil Salinas reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    December 30, 2016 at 10:36am ·

    Appreciate the time the sales representative Ruben help me decide in the car options they had never did they rushed us. Also very understandable in helping us to get into the car we decided. I really do recommend them if intrested in a car or truck.




  • Daniel Y Alejandra Rivera reviewed Mcallen Auto Sales, LLC5 star

    December 26, 2016 at 3:56pm ·

    Great customer service. They worked with me to get me the vehicle I wanted, fast. They negotiated the price and worked around my monthly payment abilities. Sales associate Ruben and manager Armando are great to deal with.








   HOME       INVENTORY       CAR FINDER       SPECIALS       FINANCING       DIRECTIONS       CONTACT US       TESTIMONIALS       HOURS       Sitemap   
   Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com